Europe Award 2006

The administrative district of Darmstadt / Darmstadt-Dieburg once a year awards the Europa Award.

It decorates individuals, associations, club or schools having shown outstanding engagement, creativity and sustainability in building a united Europe.

The communities are nominating the candidates.

Vitalized Europe in Hesse

(LEHA -Lebendiges Europa in Hessen)

This recognition awarded by the Hessian Ministry of Justice Integration and Europe honours the most vitalized European municipal partnership.

Award ceremony telecasted in Hessenschau on August 17, 2013

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Bernd Schäfer